Testimonials2018-07-03T11:23:20+00:00

Testimonials

Aline Braga Scribner
If I would have to give you only one advise about your wedding day, it would be to pick a great photographer.
A very good friend of mine shared this with me when I was in the first steps of my wedding planning. I’m glad I followed her advice.
I’m very lucky for having found Daysy and hiring her as our photographer for the most important day of our lives! My husband and I are very happy and satisfied with the results. She is a professional!!! I would highly recommend her. All the photos are amazing. We also had the engagement session and it was breathtaking! What a great memory to have for the rest of our lives. After our engagement session we were so happy and relaxed that my husband and I decide to go out for dinner. We’re also blessed with snow on our wedding day and Daysy took simply GORGEOUS photos outside. Thank you Daysy for creating such an amazing environment during all the photo sessions we had.”

Aubrie Hester
Absolutely amazing. A beautiful person to work with. She is so creative, fun, and easy to work with. I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer. Not only our wedding party noticed how great she was, but the guests did as well!

Vivian Carden
I can’t say enough about all the incredibly beautiful photos and the videos Daysy took for my daughter’s wedding!! She truly made the kind of pictures we only dreamed about but never thought could really happen for us! She’s delightful to work with and always in complete control of what’s happening making it easy for us just to relax and enjoy the days. And now we have such heirloom quality photos and video to recall all the magic of that special day. Please, if you need a photographer/videographer, you must use Daysy or you’ll always regret it!! She’s absolutely magical!! The best I’ve ever seen anywhere!! Since she did such a great job at the wedding, I had her restore an old, faded, damaged, family heirloom photo for me. It turned out better than it was when it was first taken!!! I thought it couldn’t be done, but Daysy did her magic again and worked another miracle for us!! Thank you, Daysy, from the bottom of our hearts!! You’re my hero!!

Larissa Bevacqua
Having Daysy photograph our wedding was a true gift we gave ourselves! Other than being a great professional: knowledgeable, caring and always with a big smile; she also created, what are for us, the best memories of our wedding day. Our aim was to have as much fun as one can have while tying the knot, and Daysy helped us to have that experience!

Lanae Tanner
Daysy and her crew did a great job at photographing my brother’s wedding. They were professional from beginning to end. I have no idea how she was able get the unbelievable shots. Thanks for the memories.

LA.Booth
Daysy shot engagement photos for my fiance and I last year and we were very happy with the final product. Daysy is very talented and very creative. We even brought our dog for our engagement photos and Daysy got great shots of him as well! Thank you so much! We love our engagement photos! We are glad we found you online for our photos.
5.0/5.0: Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Source: Wedding Wire
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 10/25/2016

Meo Danza
Stunningly, captivatingly images captured the true moments of a wedding from beginning to “I do’s”. So professionally done with state of the art equipment e.g. drones, hover board, to multiple cameras and lighting. Definitely cream of the crop of wedding photography!

Jessica Cabrera
What can I say about amazing Daysy? She’s so perfect on what she does because that’s her passion, her art, what fulfills her heart, and she ABSOLUTELY loves what she does. I got married on June 27th, 2015, and only started looking for a professional photographer in January. I asked a couple of people I trusted and that has gotten married a few months before January if they would recommend their photographers. Guess what? At least 3 out of the 5 I asked told me they would not recommend their photographers for many reasons. Such as: responsiveness, procrastination in delivering their pictures, inconsistency on budget (price), and so on. To me, my wedding album was one of my biggest priorities, and it’s everything that will last from that day for me to show my kids, and future grandchildren. When, I went to Daysy’s fan page on facebook I was amazed by her organization, her reviews, and the details she puts into every session. Then, I found out she has a blog: bydaysy.com , need to make your decision faster? Go visit her blog, you are going to fall in love. What bride wouldn’t want so many details, and love put into something she’s paying to have for the rest of her life? That’s how I felt. Daysy is consistent with prices, very organized price schedule, very attentive to details, and your wishes, will always be ready to respond any questions or concerns, will promptly give your pictures within the time frame she gave you. I mean, Daysy became our family’s photographer, she is now photographying my pregnancy progress every month, and will photography my baby once she’s born. I really trust her work, and she continue to be our photographer as long as she photographs!

Saprena Brown
Where to begin!! Daysy is an outstanding photographer and videographer on both a personal and professional level. We have had the pleasure to work with Daysy in our bridal expo’s and for our actual wedding. She is all about the finer details and she exudes a level of patience we have ever witnessed. Thank you Daysy for all your hard work and dedication to our events and our wedding.


Yolanda GonzagaHaving Daysy as our photographer was the best decision I made. I love her, her dedication, her love for capturing the most beautiful moments is beyond any words I can describe. She has a great sense of humor and yet extremely professional. She makes EVERYONE feel comfortable in front of her lens. Her work in immaculate and breathtaking. Daysy is a very positive and encouraging person, which made our wedding extra special. My kids absolutely loved working with Daysy and are often mentioning how great of a photographer she is. Her work is : PERFECT!

Courtney Torreyson
Everything is amazing from her photos to her videos! She has so much love and passion for her talent!! If your looking for someone to capture your special moments, I highly recommend her. She is awesome and very willing to work with you.
Source: Daysy Film & Photo Fanpage
Rate: 5 stars
Wedding: 08/14/2016

Jesse Torreyson
We couldn’t have asked for a better Photographer/Videographer. No words can express how true her work is!! She is phenomenal!!! You will not regret working with her as she will create memories that will last a lifetime!!
Source: Daysy Film & Photo Fanpage
Rate: 5 stars
Wedding: 08/14/2016

Kristen Bargmann said… – Wedding Wire: Daysy was soo much fun! She becomes your friend and that means alot!
– Fanpage: I am sooo thankful my friend and one of the Groomsmen told me about Daysy! She has made our day come alive every time we look at the pictures. Just beautiful. 5.0/5.0: Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Source: Wedding Wire and Fanpage
Wedding: 06/12/2015
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 10/05/2015

Pam said… How do you describe amazingly talented? Daysy …. from the photo shoot and video of our daughter and son-in-law’s engagement to their journey all the way to the alter Daysy captured every tender moment. Daysy not only became a part of our family but she took the time, energy and love to make sure their day would be captured from nerves, smiles, laughter and tears of joy. Our family is very blessed to have Daysy come into our lives. The wedding feels like it was just yesterday and at the same time seems so long ago but every time I see Daysy on FB with a new blog alert on a newly engaged or married couple I can’t help but think how fortunate they are to have THE BEST photographer out there. Professional, courteous, sincere, creative, loving, reassuring, honest, beautiful, immensely talented is just the beginning of how to describe Daysy and she will never disappoint. I find myself going back to the photos and videos often and I still get chills. I highly recommend Daysy and look forward to our next photo journey with her …. perhaps one day the grandbabies! Daysy – from the bottom of our hearts – thank you. The Plakas/Bargmann family. 5.0/5.0: Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0
Source: Wedding Wire
Wedding: 06/12/2015
Services Used: Photography
Reviewed On: 10/05/2015

Yolanda said…
– Wedding Wire: Daysy was amazing at capturing the most important moments in our lives not only at our wedding but also at the engagement session we had less than a month before our wedding. Her dedication and passion in her work is truly a blessing. Daysy was always available to answer any questions I had and always walked me through everything during my wedding planning. I was honored to have Daysy as our photographer, not only because of her love for photography, but because the attention she gave us from the beginning. I would 100 times over recommend her to my friends and family, and to anyone looking for a loving, caring and passionate professional who cares not only about the images she captures, but cares for her clients. Daysy was about to captures all the images I wanted and a few extras that she wanted as well. She is truly an artist, and her passion and love for her work is absolutely beautiful to see. She went above and beyond capturing all of my details and adding a few of hers as well to make each picture perfect. Daysy is always helpful and ALWAYS so positive and encouraging. She makes even the shyest person fell comfortable taking pictures. I absolutely loved working with Daysy…all I can say sums up to one word: PERFECTION!

From: Aline & Brian To:Daysy Photography When someone offers their services, you become quite excited about what you could possibly receive. You go through and check out all their work and then try to suppress the excitement because after all, this is a last minute request and she’s really busy. Well, Daysy you have surpassed our wildest dreams! Thank you so much for all your hard work, and sending us the finished product so quickly. You’ve captured moments and feelings we couldn’t translate into words. TYTYTY! See their session on blog wedding